Provided to TRvision by Sony Music Entertainment
Heartless · Diplo · Julia Michaels · Morgan Wallen
Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley Chapter 1: Snake Oil
℗ 2020 Mad Decent, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
Released on: 2020-05-29
Associated Performer: Diplo & Julia Michaels feat. Morgan Wallen
Composer, Lyricist: Thomas Wesley Pentz
Composer, Lyricist: Henry Agincourt Allen
Producer: King Henry
Producer: Charlie Handsome
Engineer, Producer: Joey Moi
Vocal Producer: Benjamin Rice
Composer, Lyricist: Ernest Keith Smith
Mixing Engineer: Serban Ghenea
Engineer: John Hanes
Composer, Lyricist: Ryan Hurd
Mastering Engineer: Eric Lagg
Composer, Lyricist: Ryan "Charlie Handsome" Vojtesak
Auto-generated by TRvision.



  • I thought this song is new lol.. explains the views that it's not

    TrisTrisAylar önce
  • Wowee !! Search Dr Souc! Hes on 🔥

    Tom HanksTom HanksAylar önce